Each card names its evidence kind. What these labels mean
Single-point entry
100%BL01Bright Eyes / Eye Point

Click to enlarge
Click to view all layers
Study-reportedNeedling · 24 sessions over 8 weeks
Did better than another treatment
Point selection reported in a published study.
doi:10.1186/s13063-022-06486-4 ↗ Press Needles
24 needles for this course · 1 box, $19.99
AcuiQ Self-Treatment Guide
Acupressure you can do at home, every protocol traced to a trial. – $12.99, free updates for life
Related symptoms
Often treated alongside Eye Burning:
Points cited for Eye Burning
How often each point appears across the 1 entries ranked highest for Eye Burning. Citation frequency, not a recommendation.
- BL01Bright Eyes / Eye PointBladder Meridian1 of 1
Registered, results not reported
These trials registered a protocol for Eye Burning and have not reported results. They are not counted above.
How the studies delivered it
What the 1 studies behind the entries above ran, counted once per study. A record of the trials, not a recommendation.
After a treatment: what large safety surveys recorded, and which reactions need a doctor.