No matching protocols found
No sourced protocol in the database covers Dementia Prevention.
Search other symptomsRegistered, results not reported
These trials registered a protocol for Dementia Prevention and have not reported results. They are not counted above.
ST02 · ST40 · SP06 · HT07 · BL10 · PC06 · GB12 · GB20 · LV03 · GV20 · GV26 – doi:10.1097/MD.0000000000023803
How the studies delivered it
None of the studies behind these entries says how the points were stimulated or for how long.
After a treatment: what large safety surveys recorded, and which reactions need a doctor.
Disclaimer: The acupoint information provided is for educational purposes only.